TELL US HOW WE'RE DOING


Automotive Center of Slidell
985-641-1975
40355 US Hwy 190 East
Slidell, LA 70461

http://www.automotivecenterofslidell.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Monica & Douglas 07/30/2020
These guys are ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY. I feel that they are honest with me. They let me know when they're not the cheapest and give me other options to help save money. That is real customer service. And they get the job done quickly! They never have my car more than a day! Great place!
  Mary 07/02/2020
Great service. Trustworthy, professional, and friendly.
  Chester 06/25/2020
Great job, I was welcomed and they got me in and out pretty quick many thanks
  Tiffany & Louis 06/25/2020
Automotive of Slidell has been our ?go to mechanics? for years. We are always satisfied with the service.
  Rebecca 06/04/2020
Automotive Center just replaced my daughter's AC unit, radiator and a bad tire, (we didn't even know about)! There is nothing these guys can't handle! We got it back quickly and the price was unbeatable! Love this team for ALL of our vehicles!
  James Or Tina 04/30/2020
  Ronny 04/23/2020
I always receive fast, competent and quality service here and I bring my vehicles here for over 10 years now.
  Mark 04/09/2020
Great work done timely. Completely honest. Highly recommend.
  Ron 04/02/2020
  Rebecca 04/02/2020
Of course, Something went wrong with the ol' truck and I dropped it off with Jason and the guys. They had it fixed and back on the road the next morning! I love the way they work! These guys are the best!!
  Benjamin 03/26/2020
The work on my truck was completed much quicker then I expected and so far the new ac compressor is working great! Thanks so much for the great work!
  Harry 03/26/2020
Great team!
  Scot 02/28/2020
  Richard 02/07/2020
My go-to place for auto service and repairs!
  Ronny 02/06/2020
I'm having my vehicles servicef here for over 10 years and I'm very happy with the quality, price and professionalism of the place.
  Andrew 01/02/2020
Very knowledgeable, quick but thorough service, and reasonable prices. Highly recommended and highly trusted; best shop in Slidell.
  Duane & Pamela 12/26/2019
Awesome service and staff!
  Linda 12/26/2019
Attentive, helpful, friendly &intelligent service! Wonderful!!
  Rebecca 12/13/2019
JASON AND HIS AWESOME TEAM ALWAYS GET US IN WHEN WE NEED THEM AND DO THE BEST WORK! I WOULDN'T TRUST ANYONE ELSE TO CARE FOR MY VEHICLES AND US LIKE THEY DO...THEY EVEN MADE ME COFFEE! :)
  Leo 12/03/2019
Did a great job troubleshooting my problem.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
40355 US Hwy 190 East
Slidell, LA 70461
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo